top of page
Search
  • queenbookreviews4

Fourth Wing




Fourth Wing by @rebeccayarros QOTD: If you were a rider, what would type of dragon would you like to be paired with?

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄 / Out of 5 mushrooms (Using mushrooms instead of stars as it goes with my theme)

Review: @rebeccayarros captured my heart with this book. As someone who was stuck in a reading slump for 4+ months and was struggling to get out of it, I am so grateful I picked up this book. Fourth Wing saved me from my reading slump and now I have an absolute new favorite. To be honest, I’d have to say this is probably my favorite book of all time now. It’s definitely one of the best books I’ve ever read. This book captured my attention and completely sucked me down a rabbit hole. I read this book in one sitting and then re-read it, it was that good! Fourth Wing is, simply put, amazing. Genuinely, if you read this book no doubt you’ll want to live there. I mean, can we get a theme park based on this book? (I mean that would be fantastic). Not only did I fall in love with the characters, but the fact that Rebecca brought attention to Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome just made the book all the better.


Pros:

🌻 Captivating Characters

🌻 Wonderful Plot 🌻 Disability Awareness 🌻Beautifully Written 🌻 Dragons (I mean this is a pro right?)


No Cons! Just a wonderful story that I highly recommend!


Thank you for reading my review! If you would like to support me check out https://www.buymeacoffee.com/queenbookreviews I would really appreciate any donation! Please leave your username on instagram so I can give you a shout-out! I am so grateful for all of my followers! Much love!




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page